Player Profile: Get to know Trevor

Name: Trevor

Position: 3,2,6,10

Favorite Soccer Team: Sounders

Favorite Soccer Player: Messi

Favorite Quote: Soccer is fun, sharpen the saw

Why do you play soccer?
I play soccer for fun and to make my family proud.

What does being a Ranger mean to you?
Being a Ranger means being part of a team, helping others and playing soccer.

What does being part of a team mean to you?
Being part of team is having fun and working together.

Why are you most excited about traveling to Barcelona?
I am excited to see a new culture and have fun with the team.

Are you nervous about traveling to Barcelona?
I am nervous about communicating with the people there.

What inspires you to play soccer?
My family inspires me because they were all good at sports and I want to be like them.

What pushes you to play harder?
I don’t want to let the team down.

What is something unique that not everyone may know about you?
I have sailed on a boat with my family for ten days.

Leave a Reply

