Player Profile: Get to Know Aidan

Name: Aidan

Position: Left Wing, Outside Back

Favorite Soccer Team: Manchester City

Favorite Soccer Player:  Antoine Griezmann

Favorite Quote: Don’t practice until you get it right, practice until you can’t get it wrong- Antione Griezmann

Why do you play soccer?
I play because it is something I enjoy and it allows me to experience new opportunities.

What does being a Ranger mean to you?
Being a Ranger puts a role of responsibility on me to represent the club.

Why are you most excited about traveling to Barcelona?
I am excited to experience the culture of a new place.

Are you nervous about traveling to Barcelona?
I am nervous about playing other teams and trying to get results.

Who has influenced you the most in your sport?
My dad played soccer when he was a kid and encouraged me to play as well.

What pumps you up before a soccer game?
Music

What is something unique that not everyone may know about you?
I can solve a Rubik’s cube in under 20 seconds.

Leave a Reply

